Branches

Brisbane Branch Committee 
 

 Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Toni De Palo Branch Chair brisbanechair@australia.iiba.org
Nick Asimakopoulos Operations brisbaneoperations@australia.iiba.org
Darian Templeman, Harini Viddisha, Sergei Kutcev Education & Certification brisbanecertification@australia.iiba.org
Nurein Samsuri, Chelsea Bulley, Rojan Pyakurel, Noble Edebeatu Events brisbaneevents@australia.iiba.org
Suraj Sha, Harshal M Desai, Igor Chebanenko Mentoring brisbanementoring@australia.iiba.org

 

Melbourne Branch Committee
 

 Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Maria Montgomery Branch Chair melbournechair@australia.iiba.org
Tom Wilson Operations melbourneoperations@australia.iiba.org
Suraksha Jadhav Education & Certification melbournecertification@australia.iiba.org
Charmaine Mckie Events melbourneevents@australia.iiba.org
Sharlina Lingam Mentoring melbournementoring@australia.iiba.org
Shane De Silva Marketing melbournemarketing@australia.iiba.org
Mohammad Mirkarimi Vice-Chair/Engagement melbourneengagement@australia.iiba.org 

 

Perth Branch Committee
 

Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Anna Rajander Branch Chair perthchair@australia.iiba.org
Ant Erickson Certification perthstudygroups@australia.iiba.org
Robbie Baiuo Mentoring perthmentoring@australia.iiba.org
Asees Farook Sponsorship perthcommittee@australia.iiba.org
Yating Lou Events perthevents@australia.iiba.org
Julia Buchel Events perthcommittee@australia.iiba.org

    

Sydney Branch Committee 
 

Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Susan Yu Branch Chair  Sydneychair@australia.iiba.org
TBA Vice-Chair  Sydneyvicechair@australia.iiba.org
Dhruvesh Shah Operations Team  Sydneyoperations@australia.iiba.org
Neevedita Panda Certification Team  Sydneycertification@australia.iiba.org
Vimal Gosar Events Team  Sydneyevents@australia.iiba.org
Vakaji VP Marketing Team  SydneyMarketing@australia.iiba.org
James Barnes Engagement Team  Sydneyengagement@australia.iiba.org

 

Adelaide Branch Committee 

 Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Evan Klose Branch Chair adelaidechair@australia.iiba.org
Alan Harrison Operations adelaideoperations@australia.iiba.org
George Venetsanos Education - Certification adelaidecertification@australia.iiba.org
Edward Heaton Education - Study Groups
Co-ordinator
adelaidestudygroup@australia.iiba.org
Helen Empson Events adelaideevents@australia.iiba.org