Branches

Sydney Branch Committee 
 

Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Sri Balachandar Branch Chair  Sydneychair@australia.iiba.org
Susan Yu Vice-Chair  Sydneyvicechair@australia.iiba.org
Dhruvesh Shah Operations Team  Sydneyoperations@australia.iiba.org
Neevedita Panda Certification Team  Sydneycertification@australia.iiba.org
Gaji Balasubramaniam Events Team  Sydneyevents@australia.iiba.org
Vakaji VP Marketing Team  SydneyMarketing@australia.iiba.org
James Barnes Engagement Team  Sydneyengagement@australia.iiba.org

 
Melbourne Branch Committee
 

 Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Liza Laya Branch Chair melbournechair@australia.iiba.org
Tom Wilson Operations melbourneoperations@australia.iiba.org
Chaden Berbari Education & Certification melbournecertification@australia.iiba.org
Charmaine Mckie Events melbourneevents@australia.iiba.org
Angelo Thomas Mentoring melbournementoring@australia.iiba.org
Shane De Silva Marketing melbournemarketing@australia.iiba.org
Mohammad Mirkarimi Corporate Engagement melbourneengagement@australia.iiba.org 

 

Perth Branch Committee
 

Name  Portfolio  Contact Details
Anna Rajander Branch Chair perthchair@australia.iiba.org
Ant Erickson Certification perthstudygroups@australia.iiba.org
Robbie Baiuo Mentoring perthmentoring@australia.iiba.org
Asees Farook Sponsorship perthcommittee@australia.iiba.org
Nicole Aramini
Trenton Lambert
Yating Lou
Events perthevents@australia.iiba.org
Julia Buchel Events perthcommittee@australia.iiba.org