Branches

Sydney Branch Committee

 Name  Portfolio  No.of Volunteers  Contact Details
 Sri Balachandar  Branch Chair  N/A  Sydneychair@australia.iiba.org
 Susan Yu  Vice Chair  N/A  Sydneyvicechair@australia.iiba.org
 Dhruvesh Shah  Operations Manager  5  Sydneyoperations@australia.iiba.org
 Neevedita Panda  Certification and Education Manager  4  Sydneycertification@australia.iiba.org
 Balaji VP  Events Manager  5  Sydneyevents@australia.iiba.org
 Selin Ertanin   Marketing Manager  5  Sydneymarketing@australia.iiba.org
 Sharmin Sumaiya  Engagement Manager  3  Sydneyengagement@australia.iiba.org