Branches

Sydney Branch Committee

 Name  Portfolio  No.of Volunteers  Contact Details
 Sri Balachandar  Branch Chair  N/A  Sydneychair@australia.iiba.org
 Susan Yu  Vice Chair  2  Sydneyvicechair@australia.iiba.org
 Dhruvesh Shah  Operations Team  3  Sydneyoperations@australia.iiba.org
 Neevedita Panda  Certification Team  4  Sydneycertification@australia.iiba.org
 Rani Arokya  Events Team 3  Sydneyevents@australia.iiba.org
 James Barnes  Engagement Team 3  Sydneyengagement@australia.iiba.org