The new Certification program has been rolled out!
These levels, that are competency-based and aligned with BABOK® Guide Version 3, are meant to guide career progression and do not need to be completed in order.

ecba_picture.jpg Level 1
Recognizes individuals entering the field of business analysis.
ccba_picture.jpg  Level 2
Recognizes BA professionals who have 2-3 years of business analysis experience.
cbap_picture.jpg Level 3
Recognizes BA professionals who manage and  lead with over 5 years  of business analysis experience.

Information on the certification can be found on the IIBA global website where you will find handbooks on the different levels of certification, how to apply and how to recertify.
Click here: https://www.iiba.org/business-analysis-certifications/iiba-certifications/

Register your interest in future study groups here.

Please note: The expressions of interest form does not secure you a ticket/place in any upcoming courses. It does mean that you will receive advance notice and the opportunity to pre-book a ticket, for the courses you have indicated your interest in.