Contact Details for IIBA Australia

Contact Details – The IIBA Australia Board

Portfolio Contact Details
The President President@australia.iiba.org
Vice President / Operations vice-president@australia.iiba.org
Secretary secretary@australia.iiba.org
Finance/Treasurer treasurer@australia.theiiba.org
Membership member@australia.iiba.org
Certification & Education certification@australia.iiba.org
Events events@australia.iiba.org
Marketing marketing@australia.iiba.org
Volunteering workforce@australia.iiba.org

 
The Adelaide Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair AdelaideChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Study Groups AdelaideCertification@australia.iiba.org
Corporate Services AdelaideCorporateServices@australia.iiba.org
Events AdelaideEvents@australia.iiba.org
Communication AdelaideInfo@australia.iiba.org
Marketing AdelaideMarketing@australia.iiba.org
Membership AdelaideMembership@australia.iiba.org
Secretary AdelaideSecretary@Australia.iiba.org
Treasurer AdelaideTreasurer@australia.iiba.org

 
The Brisbane Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair BrisbaneChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Study Groups BrisbaneCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events BrisbaneEvents@australia.iiba.org
Communications BrisbaneInfo@australia.iiba.org
Marketing BrisbaneMarketing@australia.iiba.org
Membership BrisbaneMembership@australia.iiba.org
Partnerships BrisbaneSponsorship@australia.iiba.org

 
The Canberra Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair CanberraChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Study Groups CanberraCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events CanberraEvents@australia.iiba.org
Communications CanberraInfo@australia.iiba.org
Marketing CanberraMarketing@australia.iiba.org
Membership CanberraMembership@australia.iiba.org

 
The Hobart Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair HobartChair@australia.iiba.org
Events HobartEvents@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Study Groups HobartStudyGroups@australia.iiba.org

 
The Melbourne Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair MelbourneChair@australia.iiba.org
Information Request MelbourneInfo@australia.iiba.org
Membership MelbourneMembers@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Study Groups melbournecertification@australia.iiba.org
Events melbourneevents@australia.iiba.com
Marketing & Communication melbournemarketing@australia.iiba.com  

 
The Perth Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair PerthChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education perthcertification@australia.iiba.org
Events perthevents@australia.iiba.com
Information Requests PerthInfo@australia.iiba.com
Membership PerthMembership@australia.iiba.com
Marketing PerthMarketing@australia.iiba.com

 
The Sydney Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair SydneyChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education Sydneycertification@australia.iiba.org
Events Sydneyevents@australia.iiba.com
Information Requests SydneyInfo@australia.iiba.com
Membership SydneyMembership@australia.iiba.com
Marketing SydneyMarketing@australia.iiba.com