Contact Details for IIBA Australia

Contact Details – The IIBA Australia Board

Portfolio Contact Details
 President President@australia.iiba.org
 Vice President / Operations vice-president@australia.iiba.org
 Secretary secretary@australia.iiba.org
 Finance/Treasurer treasurer@australia.iiba.org
 Member Services member@australia.iiba.org
 Certification & Education certification@australia.iiba.org
 Events events@australia.iiba.org
 Marketing marketing@australia.iiba.org
 Partnership partnership@australia.iiba.org
 Workforce \ Volunteering workforce@australia.iiba.org

 
The Adelaide Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair AdelaideChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education AdelaideCertification@australia.iiba.org
Corporate Services AdelaideCorporateServices@australia.iiba.org
Events AdelaideEvents@australia.iiba.org
Communication AdelaideInfo@australia.iiba.org
Marketing AdelaideMarketing@australia.iiba.org
Membership AdelaideMembers@australia.iiba.org
Secretary AdelaideSecretary@Australia.iiba.org
Treasurer AdelaideTreasurer@australia.iiba.org

 
The Brisbane Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair BrisbaneChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education BrisbaneCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events BrisbaneEvents@australia.iiba.org
Communications BrisbaneInfo@australia.iiba.org
Marketing BrisbaneMarketing@australia.iiba.org
Membership BrisbaneMembers@australia.iiba.org
Partnerships BrisbaneSponsorship@australia.iiba.org

 
The Canberra Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair CanberraChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education CanberraCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events CanberraEvents@australia.iiba.org
Communications CanberraInfo@australia.iiba.org
Marketing CanberraMarketing@australia.iiba.org
Membership CanberraMembers@australia.iiba.org

 
The Hobart Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair HobartChair@australia.iiba.org
Events HobartEvents@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education HobartStudyGroups@australia.iiba.org

 
The Melbourne Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair MelbourneChair@australia.iiba.org
Information Request MelbourneInfo@australia.iiba.org
Membership MelbourneMembers@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education MelbourneCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events MelbourneEvents@australia.iiba.org
Marketing & Communication MelbourneMarketing@australia.iiba.org  

 
The Perth Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair PerthChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education PerthCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events PerthEvents@australia.iiba.org
Information Requests PerthInfo@australia.iiba.org
Membership PerthMembers@australia.iiba.org
Marketing PerthMarketing@australia.iiba.org

 
The Sydney Branch

Portfolio Contact Details
Branch Chair SydneyChair@australia.iiba.org
Certification and Education SydneyCertification@australia.iiba.org
Events SydneyEvents@australia.iiba.org
Information Requests SydneyInfo@australia.iiba.org
Membership SydneyMembers@australia.iiba.org
Marketing SydneyMarketing@australia.iiba.org